justChampions

By establishing a strong employer brand, a company becomes competitive and attractive for future talent. Today, social media and a professional candidate approach are essential for active recruiting. The big job portals advertise with tens of millions of candidate visits. However, YOU are searching for employees who are consciously choosing small to medium-sized companies. We already did it. With justChampions, we address precisely the target group you are searching for, with your investment in company showcases and with as many job advertisements as you want.

justChampions is a specialized marketplace for every (hidden) champion: a platform for companies and candidates. It is the answer to stereotypical employer profiles, mass job portals and anonymous employee assessment, to candidates who feel harassed, and to outdated job postings.

justChampions refers to all successful small and medium-sized companies that provide an exclusive trading platform for a lively and attractive insight into their daily life, their lived culture, their places and business processes. It is far more than an employer profile.

In addition, active and future jobseekers can discover exciting new employers and apply directly or through us.

And the very best: We are a moderator, quality assurance provider and contact person for talented individuals and companies. As a matter of course, we undertake your application management, the selection of applicants and organization of the entire processes. If you wish. You can change your preferences for each new search. Depending on your capacities and skills, we will advise you individually and above all, professionally.

Curious? Then take a look at our company showcase.

English

justChampions

Eine starke Arbeitgebermarke macht wettbewerbsfähig und attraktiv für die Talente der Zukunft  Social Media und eine professionelle Bewerberansprache sind heute für das aktive Recruiting unerläßlich. Die großen Jobportale werben mit zig Millionen von Bewerberbesuchen. SIE aber suchen Mitarbeiter, die sich bewusst für den Mittelstand entscheiden. Wir haben das schon getan. Und sprechen mit justChampions genau und nur die Zielgruppe an, die Sie suchen. Mit Ihrer Investition in das Unternehmensschaufenster mit sovielen Stellenanzeigen wie Sie möchten.

justChampions ist ein spezialisierter Marktplatz für alle (Hidden) Champions: eine Plattform für Unternehmen und Kandidaten. Die Anwort auf stereotype Arbeitgeberprofile, Massenstellenbörsen und anonyme Mitarbeiterbeurteilungen, Kandidaten, die sich belästigt fühlen und Stellenanzeigen, die nicht mehr aktuell sind.

justChampions ist eine Referenz an alle erfolgreichen mittelständischen Unternehmen, die hier eine exklusive Plattform haben für  einen lebendigen und attraktiven Einblick in ihren Alltag, ihre gelebte Kultur, ihre Räume und Geschäftsprozesse. Weitaus mehr als ein Arbeitgeberprofil.

Und aktive oder zukünftige Job-Seeker entdecken spannende neue Arbeitgeber und können sich direkt oder über uns bewerben.

Und das Beste: für Unternehmen und Talente sind wir Moderator, Qualitätssicherer und Ansprechpartner. Und selbstverständlich übernehmen wir Ihr Bewerbermanagement, die Auswahl der Bewerber und die Organisation des gesamten Prozesses. Wenn Sie wollen. Entscheiden Sie von Suche zu Suche neu. Abhängig von Ihren Kapazitäten und Kompetenzen begleiten wir Sie individuell und sicher professionell.

Neugierig? Dann schauen Sie hinein in die Unternehmensschaufenster!

Deutsch